I'm currently tapering Buprenorphie, which I've been using for the past 4 months and I'm also taking a break from Phenibut, which I've been using for 6 months with my doctor's advice (for my anxiety and neuropathic pain). I'm tapering Bupes right now using Codeine while for Phenibut sometimes I use Gabapentin (during the day) and Diazepam (for insomnia). After I finish with tapering and all that, I will take a decent break from all drugs and medications, probably stop smoking too but after that I will still re-experience the usual anxiety and probably the neuropathic pain too which is in fact one of the physical symptoms of my mental issues. I will also experience Post Acute Withdrawal Symptom and that might make me relapse on heroin or other opioids I used to abuse, so I have a plan to make my issues a little bit more manageable without needing to use hard drugs/medications.I tried Kratom for my Methadone withdrawals about a year ago and it worked wonders so I know that it'll work even better after I sober up and use it only when I need it.I'm willing to purchase some Kratom and some more Phenibut, but this time I'm limiting their use to 2 times per week max, so this time I hopefully won't become dependent on any of them. Maybe in the days where I feel like I'm about to experience PAWS symptoms I'll take some Kratom and in the days where I know I have a ton of work that require creativity I'll stack Phenibut with some coffee and Piracetam. Spare use, I mean. You get the idea.