Saying hello :)
Hey guys so im new to this forum and would like to start of by saying hello and a little about my story with kratom. So when i was 18 i started using kratom to help me with severe depression and ptsd from child abuse. a week later i was already seeing improvement to my overall mental health. i use to never come out my room and meet people and i didnt even have a job, to say the least my life was going in a downward spiral. when i started using kratom i got me a nice job, i got me the girl of my dreams ive been dating fort over 2 years now, i moved out and got me a place and im finally able to be happy and enjoy my life again. So i started studying this drug and all the benefits it can have and im a strong advocate to keep kratom legal so people who suffer can finally have a break from the bad. so i hope to meet you guys!
Great story doc….welcome to the forum!
Hello, I am glad that Kratom has helped you against depression. For me it is the same. Welcome here in the forum. Karl from Vienna :)