Hello from the Western Mountains of Carolina
Just wanted to take time to say hello. I believe in the respondible use of kratom. Im disabled and live with chronic pain due to a 9x13" hole across.my hip and abdoman covered by a 9x13" skin graft due to a 4th° burn. Im in recovery x 1pyrs. I was left with majoe nerve gamage which in itself is very painful. I also have fybromyalgia, osteoarthritis, and now habe 2 vertabraes out of place and fixing to have my 2nd back surgery just to name some of my chronic problems which induce tremendous pain. I am also a Disabled Naval Veteran. For all of you who are not …I will just let you know tbat the VA doesnt want to give Veterans much relief for pain. I have found that I function alot better and can stand my pain and function with Kratom. Thanks for letting me join this group of like minded people.  :cry: :)