KratomOG
Ok, so I will start off by saying that I have been involved in the advancement of botanical medicine and personal choice for just over 10 years. I have worked on local and statewide campaigns. I am a speech writer and also a public speaker. I have had intractable pain my entire life and Kratom helps me with pain and keeping my tolerance low to pain medications. Thank you all for your support. Without people like you, our personal freedoms would disappear. Peace and Freedom, KratomOG
Thank you Paul. I am really looking forward to working with everyone at AKA. Thank you for your service.